Cute girls phone numbers for whatsapp chat

If I am in love I can be faithful and romantic. When I love someone I can be very intense in my love for him, but not to the point of destruction. I am very tolerant to different views. I like to talk about many things with my lover. Talking is very important for me. It stimulates the senses as well as the intellect. I am a kind and even-tempered person. I like sport, music, dances, singing. I also love to travel and know as much as possible to have good memories when I become old. You could be a great companion who is easy to spend time with, and may be eager to try many different activities. I want to be with a man that values his family above all. I appreciate if you are intelligent, educated and with a good sense of humour.

Age: 23
Height: 160 cm ~ 5ft 2″
Weight: 50 kg ~ 110 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: fragile
Education: university
Profession: economist
Occupation: economist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Cancer
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (914) 546-01-98

I am a loyal, honest, energetic lady. I am interested in world politics and world fiction. I am a neat lady who loves her family and values the traditions of this family. I have good memories about my motherland where I was born. I respect customs of other nations. I see him as a well-educated, responsible, caring, tender, financial secured and honest man. Religion does not matter. If he has kids, desirably no more than one. I want him to be purposeful and understanding. The main things are harmony and mutual understanding. I want him to respect my parents and relatives as I will do the same towards his family. If he has a child I’ll be a good friend for his child.

Height: 164 cm ~ 5ft 4″
Weight: 53 kg ~ 116 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Fair
Build body: Slender
Education: University
Profession: Sociologist
Occupation: Translator
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Gemini
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (909) 858-58-58

I’m a successful and independent person with good interesting job, lots of hobbies and many good friends… and I’m here with the site, because I want to change my life, I’m tired of being independent and alone and I know that I have many things to share and offer a man, whom I fall in love with. I have reached quite a lot in professional sphere, but that’s not enough for a woman to be happy, so I’m looking for my life partner. I don’t care much about the country, because I’ve travelled a lot and consider myself to be a cosmopolitan. I want to live in a normal country, have healthy kids and loving family – these are my primary goals. As for my interests – I’m fond of fashion, interior and clothes design, gardening, music, dances (I finished a choreographical school), theatre and yoga. As for the latter, I visited India last year and was fascinated by the country, devoted a big photo gallery to it. By the way, photography is another hobby of mine. I’m a flexible person and like things happening, so if you’re interested, welcome to write me – I promise reply soon… and hope we meet very soon! I would like to meet a man, who will be my soul mate and partner in everything, who will understand and support me in life. I would value tenderness and care of a manly and secure gentleman. I hate unfaithfulness, meanness, pessimism. Men in Russia are afraid of intelligent and pretty women, but they worship and dream of them and devote poems. Not many of them are ready for real deeds. So I’m disillusioned with the Russian men and hope that my best half is in another country. I hate drunk, shabby, rude men and it’s always admirable to see a sporty, neat, smiling, strong man with big soul and generous heart… that’s who I imagine myself with…

Age: 28
Height: 173 cm ~ 5ft 8″
Weight: 55 kg ~ 143 lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Build body: sportive
Education: University
Profession: a journalist
Occupation: PR specialist
Smokes: No
Zodiac: Aries
Marital status: single

WhatsApp number: +7 (926) 283-26-36